A Bit of Side News

For those of you who actually read this blog that I tend to ignore, I’m letting you know quickly where I’m at.

  • Still in French Guiana for the next two weeks, so most blogging is still happening on http://saindonienne.wordpress.com – I will switch officially to this one once school starts (September 2008).
  • Still draw once in a while – I have three new character pages up
  • Concerning my previous post titles “A Star That Shines Brightly” – Oliver Schroer has passed away on the 3rd of July 2008, after having performed his last concert, recorded a CD and almost finishing the mix of a couple more CDs. Indeed, he did go with a blast.
Leave a Reply

